Clarify licensing
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:58:58 +0000 (07:58 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:41:38 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit145392f07f42ef23ebcb83a917b4d8e2964e7aa8
treed5a0ff23a7dee3618c6f7ed6c71b25e513af04ef
parenta423603f80d9eb653ce9c171662db2175d7456f5
Clarify licensing

* src/b64dec.c, src/mbox-util.c, src/mbox-util.h: These three files
  are explicitly licensed under LGPL, but their comments suggest that
  details about the warranty can be found in the GPL.  Adjust comments
  to refer to the correct license.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
src/b64dec.c
src/mbox-util.c
src/mbox-util.h