python: Fix skipping tests if running with GnuPG < 2.1.12.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:06:10 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit159505a28864399cc5405d9f85f35ab011a3259e
tree7eb20adfb143a9e12a28714b0da35e62fff9a524
parent2c063a8d60418ee59ae80da221420c6f3fa19abb
python: Fix skipping tests if running with GnuPG < 2.1.12.

* final.py: Import 'support.py' for the side-effect of checking the
GnuPG version.
* t-data.py: Likewise.
* t-protocol-assuan.py: Likewise.
* t-wrapper.py: Likewise.
* t-callbacks.py: Avoid warning about 'support' being unused.
* t-edit.py: Likewise.
* t-encrypt-sym.py: Likewise.
* t-file-name.py: Likewise.
* t-idiomatic.py: Likewise.
* t-sig-notation.py: Likewise.
* t-trustlist.py: Likewise.
* t-verify.py: Likewise.
* t-wait.py: Likewise.
* t-keylist-from-data.py: Trim unused imports.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3008
Fixes-commit: 348da58fe0c3656e6177c98fef6b4c4331326c8e
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
14 files changed:
lang/python/tests/final.py
lang/python/tests/t-callbacks.py
lang/python/tests/t-data.py
lang/python/tests/t-edit.py
lang/python/tests/t-encrypt-sym.py
lang/python/tests/t-file-name.py
lang/python/tests/t-idiomatic.py
lang/python/tests/t-keylist-from-data.py
lang/python/tests/t-protocol-assuan.py
lang/python/tests/t-sig-notation.py
lang/python/tests/t-trustlist.py
lang/python/tests/t-verify.py
lang/python/tests/t-wait.py
lang/python/tests/t-wrapper.py