json: Add op_sign
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 24 May 2018 11:24:02 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 24 May 2018 11:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit1c0a55a60847563fecf92a383457ab3576aec5d8
treeb8d5cd76aaffb859cbe30b508270840af6d36d9e
parentb344933e4cb17f2f26c4ed355217428bda8b8c40
json: Add op_sign

* src/gpgme-json.c (op_sign): New.
src/gpgme-json.c