python: Return public keys by default.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:05:59 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:19:47 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit1e6073ffa98db2c265adbcf0dbbe70c067a910f0
treeab90784e5c11048d11188cde73377f541e8d22a8
parentcabd4c74e52c8983d624b6877cddc7f8912eff04
python: Return public keys by default.

* lang/python/pyme/core.py (Core.get_key): Return public keys by
default, improve docstring.
* lang/python/examples/testCMSgetkey.py: Update example.
* lang/python/examples/verifydetails.py: Likewise.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2751
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/examples/testCMSgetkey.py
lang/python/examples/verifydetails.py
lang/python/pyme/core.py