Qt: Make sure extended grep is used with '|'.
authorRaphael Kubo da Costa <rakuco@FreeBSD.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 10:41:33 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 09:36:17 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit211844f049d714cd4d5aab96347705cb0c209c5d
treeb8aabe65f96baac12ef2e984c94888235b67ac49
parentda5343a9d2c8c0ca6431162aac4bd5c73b4ae6dd
Qt: Make sure extended grep is used with '|'.

* m4/qt.m4: Use grep -E when using the alternation character.
--

POSIX specifies '|' is only supposed to work as an alternation special
character when grep is used in extended mode. The code worked fine
with GNU grep because it accepts extended regular expressions by
default, but other POSIX-compliant implementations might fail and take
it literally.

Signed-off-by: Raphael Kubo da Costa <rakuco@FreeBSD.org>
m4/qt.m4