Improve debug output of the I/O reader and writer.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 18:23:47 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 17:10:41 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commit2118f497010a9a41c29d062a7605ff2e136f8f4e
tree001fc1242000a0f3792f3845104956eb29ef572e
parenta7e5f1096f02af7bfb678b0bea8da6ccfc28cc79
Improve debug output of the I/O reader and writer.

* src/w32-io.c (reader, writer): Also print file_sock.
src/w32-io.c