qt: Handle if gpg does not support tofu in test
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:36:49 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit2c063a8d60418ee59ae80da221420c6f3fa19abb
tree367c40aa6650ccfa357b35ae97ed7917afcfc779
parent9786e3a96e6772166f3523e74a748b9db20fae7c
qt: Handle if gpg does not support tofu in test

* lang/qt/src/t-tofuinfo.cpp (TestTofuInfo::testSupported): Treat
it as unsupported if secret keylisting already fails.

--
The likely cause of this is that the agent can't be started
because the trust model is unsupported. Other tests check
that keylisting actually works.
lang/qt/tests/t-tofuinfo.cpp