python: Various fixes.
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 11:17:59 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 13:37:38 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit2c3a5d93e78cfca22785e51c5a65184a47da4bff
tree168535e4e8a12622e38252e13d0be29665ee642b
parentf0dca0ab92ed18d80e30d7d39db1596b4112794f
python: Various fixes.

* configure.ac: Fix SWIG detection, bump required Python version.
* lang/python/Makefile.am: Portability fix.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
configure.ac
lang/python/Makefile.am