Add convenience macro GPGME_PROTOCOL_OPENPGP.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 08:53:43 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 08:55:35 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit2e8feb6016dede400053f76fc3a418e1dd567bef
treee1f3bf8b1497692db2bb6b0617a18cb9eaa2c347
parentd34e343487c688303a332869fdd7779e3ea7c0e8
Add convenience macro GPGME_PROTOCOL_OPENPGP.

* src/gpgme.h.in (GPGME_PROTOCOL_OPENPGP): New.
src/gpgme.h.in