Release 1.11.1 gpgme-1.11.1
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:22:12 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:32:54 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit2e9a14912fb906c17017553ccd0941d172e095ff
tree0f56c09ece6403b52b17e74acb09f61e8ce4e87b
parentf779362ffbc7b9334d98f9ee50bfe3c2dc177215
Release 1.11.1

* configure.ac: Bump LT version to C31/A20/R1.  For cpp to C13/A7/R0.
For qt to: C10/A3/R2.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
configure.ac