Qt: Check for graphviz and set HAVE_DOT correctly
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 09:14:24 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 09:16:15 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit2f748b5a2d162be4f23b18782219771ead54cb51
tree9ff5f13e9b1d649c0e31a14e96ac910f7c6a80b6
parent464d404c8816fc93baf945816c93e86bdeb0ea39
Qt: Check for graphviz and set HAVE_DOT correctly

* configure.ac: Check for graphviz and define HAVE_DOT.
* lang/qt/doc/Doxyfile.in (HAVE_DOT): Use variable.
configure.ac
lang/qt/doc/Doxyfile.in