js: cleanup after key import test
authorMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 08:35:35 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 08:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit346dfac0de41326553a079af7521a010cc258d6c
treef5ad2750382c02338606f216ffc196c09caf5d66
parent55991aa91667b9184cc9fc86a3ac21b9640511ef
js: cleanup after key import test

--

* one of the public Keys imported was not removed afterwards.
lang/js/BrowserTestExtension/tests/KeyInfos.js