js: add 'default-future' as createKey option
authorMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:54:59 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commit34be6163f6c1057e2a87705925a9d0c70e4ecf17
tree0b2f0e5fbe3706f2c814ddfe4c788c748267f859
parentc569adb5e3e3082bd68cdc34a2d349b7c28d3768
js: add 'default-future' as createKey option

--
* src/Keyring.js: default-future can be used now for key creation as
  algo.
lang/js/src/Keyring.js