core: New public API gpgme_op_keylist_from_data_start.
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:38:11 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:50:23 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit35023f313622fb1b34108dd934e84831c58b81aa
tree8edded69231ac5addea605570ac237b1ae358313
parentea9686ec71a2dd2225ce2b6d6d4038821d36205f
core: New public API gpgme_op_keylist_from_data_start.

* src/gpgme.h.in: New API gpgme_op_keylist_from_data_start.
* src/libgpgme.vers, src/gpgme.def: Add it.
* src/keylist.c (gpgme_op_keylist_from_data_start): New.
* src/engine-backend.h (engine_ops): Add field 'keylist_data'.  Change
all engines to pass NULL for it.
* src/engine.c (_gpgme_engine_op_keylist_data): New.
* src/engine-gpg.c (gpg_keylist_data): New.
(_gpgme_engine_ops_gpg): Register gpg_keylist_data.

* tests/run-keylist.c (main): New option --from-file.
--

Co-authored-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2819
17 files changed:
NEWS
doc/gpgme.texi
src/engine-assuan.c
src/engine-backend.h
src/engine-g13.c
src/engine-gpg.c
src/engine-gpgconf.c
src/engine-gpgsm.c
src/engine-spawn.c
src/engine-uiserver.c
src/engine.c
src/engine.h
src/gpgme.def
src/gpgme.h.in
src/keylist.c
src/libgpgme.vers
tests/run-keylist.c