python: support .pydistutils.cfg mode
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 14:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit365c649ad073f2697438dc014160943ae31a1447
tree0f332f2910bf006de975cc7daab3a10078910b0a
parent49195c487e6c923f7137f092b982e7d833d98de6
python: support .pydistutils.cfg mode

* lang/python/setup.py.in: Do not parse arguments.

--

The distutils settings can come from either command-line or
configuration file. Parsing parameters is not working in all cases.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/python/setup.py.in