w32: Remove all support for WindowsCE
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11:27:27 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit3c04dea3ecebed35208f6b631b2e8b04222ea432
treeb8dbdf9bbceed60e1b2f9b4615e0a3d1dad9d550
parent2e07d4f89a26bb56a55b2743d39fb37532028ffd
w32: Remove all support for WindowsCE

* configure.ac: Remove WindwosCE support.
* contrib/: Remove all; it was only used for WindowsCE.
* src/w32-ce.c, src/w32-ce.h: Remove files.
* src/Makefile.am (system_components): Remove these files.
* src/ath.c, src/ath.h: Remove W32CE support.
* src/data-compat.c (gpgme_data_new_from_filepart): Ditto.
(gpgme_data_new_from_file): Ditto.
* src/debug.c (debug_init, _gpgme_debug): Ditto.
* src/gpgme-tool.c (gpgme_server): Ditto.
(main): Ditto.
* src/priv-io.h: Do not include w32-ce.h.
* src/util.h: Remove WindowsCE support.
* src/w32-io.c: Ditto.
* src/w32-util.c: Ditto.
* src/debug.h (TRACE_SUC4): New.
--

There is no more hardware to test our code, the support for Windows CE
terminated along time ago.  Note that our code worked only with the
old WindowsCE with that overall system limit of 31 processes.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
22 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
contrib/ChangeLog-2011 [deleted file]
contrib/conf-w32ce-msc/build.mk [deleted file]
contrib/conf-w32ce-msc/config.h [deleted file]
contrib/conf-w32ce-msc/fcntl.h [deleted file]
contrib/conf-w32ce-msc/io.h [deleted file]
contrib/conf-w32ce-msc/stdint.h [deleted file]
src/Makefile.am
src/ath.c
src/ath.h
src/data-compat.c
src/data-fd.c
src/debug.c
src/debug.h
src/gpgme-tool.c
src/priv-io.h
src/util.h
src/w32-ce.c [deleted file]
src/w32-ce.h [deleted file]
src/w32-io.c
src/w32-util.c