python: Support alternatate libdir for tests
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 13:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:48:03 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit3cc90b67fa970e716c8672ec5c5f591fa11ab216
treeb619ad9ec29c39fdbf069cfa7ade26315fa6c9fc
parent7309ce6f5f7c86570953a141965d4f54cd9ad9a0
python: Support alternatate libdir for tests

* lang/python/tests/run-tests.py: Add --python-libdir optional
parameter.

--

This will make the python tests usable for downstream that build python
module outside of autotools build system.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/python/tests/run-tests.py