Release 1.11.0 gpgme-1.11.0
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:41:45 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:11:52 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit3f55c52b9adc3680c7a9fb0e598598e6ed3a2a5d
treea5d7a8f7adc92172c99525205f4c6b558f86f0a8
parent8e34a14fe694a8c765973aaa3a8b2a2d2c3ba8b9
Release 1.11.0

* configure.ac: Bump LT version to C31/A20/R0.  For cpp to C12/A6/R0.
For qt to: C10/A3/R1.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
configure.ac