python: Support quick key signing.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit48634e651fcd02431c0518d42ada1f3b402feb2c
tree1bb947a1e09e96982f44d47d15dd3d6b5a825964
parentde8494b16bc50c60a8438f2cae1f8c88e8949f7a
python: Support quick key signing.

* NEWS: Update.
* doc/gpgme.texi (gpgme_op_keysign): Fix the description of the
'expire' argument.
* lang/python/gpg/constants/__init__.py: Import new file.
* lang/python/gpg/constants/keysign.py: New file.
* lang/python/gpg/core.py (Context.key_sign): New function.
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am (py_tests): Add new test.
* lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-signing.py: New test.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
NEWS
doc/gpgme.texi
lang/python/gpg/constants/__init__.py
lang/python/gpg/constants/keysign.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/python/gpg/core.py
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-signing.py [new file with mode: 0755]