Enable FD passing and thus building of the UI-server.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:25:20 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit5090f6f246bfad2eb80f3cc222963f73996d8028
tree3c91418c4f2cf1bd11b9841ef1ea5b922492987e
parentcdae524b282ef0ea67c3880b3e0f852c84c351ce
Enable FD passing and thus building of the UI-server.

* configure.ac: Make --enable-fd-passing the default.
* src/engine-uiserver.c (_gpgme_engine_ops_uiserver): Syntax fix.
NEWS
configure.ac
src/engine-uiserver.c