Allow symmetric encryption with gpgme_op_encrypt_sign.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 14:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 14:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit567e6481d767af60390d649897b897a8b0e7e9a5
tree4ebe710383116afcad1f84e9f974760ffb481243
parent0c1de7abd57b677998792e6cd5df5ddfb6e451b7
Allow symmetric encryption with gpgme_op_encrypt_sign.

* src/encrypt-sign.c (encrypt_sym_status_handler): New.
(encrypt_sign_start): Handle recp == NULL case.
* src/engine-gpg.c (gpg_encrypt_sign): Implement symmetric encryption.
* tests/gpg/t-encrypt-sign.c (main): Add a test case for this.
--

Co-authored-by: Kyle L. Huff <g10bts@curetheitch.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 1440
NEWS
src/encrypt-sign.c
src/engine-gpg.c
tests/gpg/t-encrypt-sign.c