Remove obsolete w32-qt code
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:46:53 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 13:28:31 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit58ed9c17f00f420035ecc6973a6c6ed948757a9a
tree50632f47f829a3d9156ad89eec3c4ddbfc1886d5
parenta06603d75e80aba58df58f9a41770c56b6a1f0b8
Remove obsolete w32-qt code

* configure.ac (w32-qt): Remove option and Qt checks.
* src/Makefile.am: Remove BUILD_W32_QT handling.
* src/kdpipeiodevice.cpp,
 src/kdpipeiodevice.h,
 src/kdpipeiodevice.moc,
 src/w32-qt-io.cpp: Removed.

--
This code was intended for Kleopatra but Kleopatra is not using
it anymore. QGpgme/dataprovider is a better replacement for this.
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/kdpipeiodevice.cpp [deleted file]
src/kdpipeiodevice.h [deleted file]
src/kdpipeiodevice.moc [deleted file]
src/w32-qt-io.cpp [deleted file]