json: Implement op_verify
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 24 May 2018 11:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 24 May 2018 14:14:54 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit5fbf81c18b277b30639ba09e8c5d21573b444b00
tree1d0dc598e63e3b11cae818cad906b27b797f4840
parentc679ed24778c997fee72d3613babad8680855882
json: Implement op_verify

* src/gpgme-json.c (op_verify): New.
(hlp_help): Add verify.
(process_request): Add verify.

--
Mostly works, except for detached, base64 encoded signatures,
they are somehow not yet written to gpgme.
src/gpgme-json.c