cpp: Add gpgme_data_rewind to cpp API
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 29 May 2018 07:16:22 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 29 May 2018 07:19:50 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commit618aa7f08db41911f25632d9fba23bca80908ebe
treedb72649583416f11422685462be70b0f2639b69d
parent77166851f165b1220dcf0116bb61f81e58e4512f
cpp: Add gpgme_data_rewind to cpp API

* lang/cpp/src/data.h, lang/cpp/src/data.cpp (Data::rewind): New.
* lang/qt/tests/t-various.cpp (testDataRewind): Test it.

--
The advantage of this convieniance function in GPGME is that
it avoids the messiness that are declarations with off_t.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3996
NEWS
lang/cpp/src/data.cpp
lang/cpp/src/data.h
lang/qt/tests/t-various.cpp