Fix uid parsing for ldap keyserver
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 08:44:47 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 08:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commit651b3d8207cc7d85699f89fc4c21cb1243453aa8
treeaa1de11a233137497a310455fa45e02495c890bd
parentf43016500774ab82f222249202bda6c463aaf63f
Fix uid parsing for ldap keyserver

* src/engine-gpg.c (gpg_keylist_preprocess): Check field count
for uid and add fallback.

--
This fixes accessing unintialized memory and resulting
crashes in gpgrt_asprintf.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3550
src/engine-gpg.c