Return on user cancellation of delete operation
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 04:13:50 +0000 (13:13 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:35:37 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit67d7f7a9383763b01daf877c846bf3e32f647fa5
treeeabf8193be3a7d840eb862ff1a79a83bf670b615
parent3b6e9a3d0afcdd3c2f1de19f15924c3404c7140a
Return on user cancellation of delete operation

* src/delete.c (delete_status_handler): Return on ERROR status, if the
error location is set to "delete_key.secret" and the code is either
CANCELED or FULLY_CANCELED, which indicates a situation that the user
selected "No" on the confirmation dialog.
src/delete.c