python: Add 'prepare' target.
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:30:57 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit68fb8371a1dd5f4e05e50b1733f9996d139cbf38
treea869f9c2bcbbdf0bfc4119d4d064b5be1b2c5fdc
parentd1509428f30c278ee7e99e2bca5559c5b2536721
python: Add 'prepare' target.

* lang/python/Makefile.am: Add 'prepare' target.
--
This enables preparing the package using autoconf then build using
distutils as separate stage.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/python/Makefile.am