Cpp: Remove last usages of boost
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:00:59 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit691950e18cf08a3f9bbc2004501834cd47bea579
tree25253f07fa380bb00b89e5a8f0461f90e6e40379
parentcc68ff5f7210ac879fbdf719fcd5944f9ae5602b
Cpp: Remove last usages of boost

* lang/cpp/src/configuration.cpp: Use std::remove_pointer.
  (Configuration::operator<<): std::for_each.
* lang/cpp/src/context.cpp: Delete manually instead of scoped ptr.
* lang/cpp/src/scdgetinfoassuantransaction.cpp: Use static_assert.
  (to_reader_list): Tokenize with getline.
lang/cpp/src/configuration.cpp
lang/cpp/src/context.cpp
lang/cpp/src/scdgetinfoassuantransaction.cpp