python: Read gpg-error.h using the pre-processor
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 13:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:47:44 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit7309ce6f5f7c86570953a141965d4f54cd9ad9a0
tree80a5026fdfa4b1bc3458f6f2a00c9ada453357d3
parentdf8433bffa9e669897243f08edf7845762250e4a
python: Read gpg-error.h using the pre-processor

* lang/python/setup.py.in: Read gpg-error.h using the pre-processor.

--

The libgpg-error may be installed in multilib configuration in which
there is a wrapper header at /usr/include that includes the actual
header at /usr/include/*. This causes invalid errors.i generation.

Let the pre-processor extract the header content instead reading it
explicitly.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/python/setup.py.in