python: Improve build system integration, fix warnings.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 12:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 12:18:45 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit73c47535b631a55687ecc5eff1d1d9a9fd71021e
tree9b5c665b9c896e451c132207e8b4301217499d14
parent54314a9c7d7ad52981c836ca742644a1fa69b518
python: Improve build system integration, fix warnings.

* lang/python/Makefile.am: Pass CFLAGS to python build system.
* lang/python/helpers.c (pyPassphraseCb): Use correct type for length.
(pygpgme_data_new_from_cbs): Drop unused variable.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/Makefile.am
lang/python/helpers.c