js: typecheck destructured parameters
authorMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 10:32:28 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 10:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit766d42c248a8c526b831685e93d54db81492f5a8
tree3d4b0794e4b59f1a347548b0277662d3005b7365
parent53c5b9a265d33f2cc54f489375a929602338aee8
js: typecheck destructured parameters

--

* destructuring just takes the input argument and treats it as object.
  In cases like in src/Keyring/generateKey, where I forgot to change
  the old syntax, the fingerprint as string was destructured into an
  object without "pattern", which caused all Keys to be retrieved.
  So, methods with a destructuring now check if the first argument is
  an object and get a default empty object if no parameter is
  submitted. This allows the further use of destructured parameters,
  while still ensuring nothing vastly incorrect is used.
* src/Kering.js, unittsets.js: fixed old syntax in method usage
lang/js/src/Keyring.js
lang/js/src/gpgmejs.js
lang/js/unittests.js