Add gpgme_get_dirinfo.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:47:19 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit77931a9a1468b0cfbaafd4153867d90764a6d258
tree4d04e5b7d055b6bf1f8b931bc573603cd805ad65
parentb788c36ec05f73da3ca71aab337432adb203ffd9
Add gpgme_get_dirinfo.

* src/dirinfo.c (gpgme_get_dirinfo): New.
* tests/t-engine-info.c (main): Print results from that function.
NEWS
doc/gpgme.texi
src/dirinfo.c
src/gpgme.def
src/gpgme.h.in
src/libgpgme.vers
tests/t-engine-info.c