python: Improve error handling.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 16:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 16:12:35 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit77d149e8614c381458e07808a7930ce3fb92cdc3
tree77a810d3c86df0ec5aef417946e8782c2e6d18f8
parent5ebc205439cac266685d2532466df8b3457dea23
python: Improve error handling.

* lang/python/helpers.c (pyPassphraseCb): Handle write errors.
(pyEditCb): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/helpers.c