qt: Add job for quick commands
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 13:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 13:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit7d1ac5d61de3c55bf7ff14997b4b111a0f90c177
treebf299f329509fe090e861b793eb0021260e0cf45
parent8e2d6c28a5e923f829b5a26d19d9d897949aa1fe
qt: Add job for quick commands

* lang/qt/src/qgpgmequickjob.cpp,
lang/qt/src/qgpgmequickjob.h,
lang/qt/src/quickjob.h: New.
* lang/qt/src/Makefile.am,
lang/qt/src/protocol.h,
lang/qt/src/protocol_p.h,
lang/qt/src/job.cpp: Update accordingly.

--
Keeping it in line with the Job for everything pattern.
Although it's reduced to one job for four commands as
the commands all behave the same.
NEWS
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am
lang/qt/src/job.cpp
lang/qt/src/protocol.h
lang/qt/src/protocol_p.h
lang/qt/src/qgpgmequickjob.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/qt/src/qgpgmequickjob.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/qt/src/quickjob.h [new file with mode: 0644]