cpp: Fix memory of DecryptionResult::symkeyAlgo
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 10:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 10:17:43 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit7d65dc2a5c4f32139a1b9b1f0bd375f7ab1c58f6
treebe15553cb29d951ef32e2222abb45d5d8b576c7c
parent76b847091593669c8a7e38918267d6be97dbd4d0
cpp: Fix memory of DecryptionResult::symkeyAlgo

* lang/cpp/src/decryptionresult.cpp (Private, ~Private): strdup
the symkey algo.
lang/cpp/src/decryptionresult.cpp