json: Add op_config to query gpgconf
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:23:14 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:26:48 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit7e18c7a07a1e2c58ef4d5ddeed46bcce098bdf6c
tree8c9fd68c07c38ddb1db77a0865e189459a200e21
parenta3a08584d6e57c4b2a40d74dc52a7d8c5c11b501
json: Add op_config to query gpgconf

* src/gpgme-json.c (op_config, hlp_config): New.
(hlp_help, process_request): Add config.
(conf_arg_to_json, conf_opt_to_json, conf_comp_to_json): New
helpers.
src/gpgme-json.c