tests: Run the threading tests only on UNIX.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:32:09 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:59:47 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit7e9f7752c992f957ccfde3b274865c633096e3bb
treee375437e2d6c563276208ca0909f2046f7c5489b
parenta13e4abe9463579ef23d1acea39a093abfc6528d
tests: Run the threading tests only on UNIX.

* tests/gpg/Makefile.am (tests_unix): Add 't-thread-keylist' and
't-thread-keylist-verify'.
(c_tests): Drop them here.
--

The tests use pthreads and we suspect problems with MinGW's wrappers.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpg/Makefile.am