cpp: Add subkey keygrip to API
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 08:35:05 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 08:38:31 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit8071a6b2ca33c2a46ed1d50ae7283241daaafcd3
treee3ecb0dfc072b660978f926e8956237b295baa99
parentd63258066d008de113ed1170f1b0e787a5bdaba1
cpp: Add subkey keygrip to API

* lang/cpp/src/key.cpp (Subkey::keyGrip): New.
* lang/cpp/src/key.h: Update accordingly.
NEWS
lang/cpp/src/key.cpp
lang/cpp/src/key.h