core: Make sure FD_SET is not used with an out of range fd.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:35:12 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:38:34 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commit8173c4f1f8a145c4b1d454f6f05e26950e23d675
treeb1bf86473dcdba6f31bc3993d9ccd75d932895d9
parent77d149e8614c381458e07808a7930ce3fb92cdc3
core: Make sure FD_SET is not used with an out of range fd.

* src/posix-io.c (_gpgme_io_select): Check for FD out of range.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/posix-io.c