python: Fix build in certain cases.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 09:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 10:22:29 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit84a203e60b9935bd8536cd2832fbc55d7f011341
treee5da942822fd1844d60bc84b5a05f8f8b5ba0359
parenta9b4c0ad0d1085ff76742e44cf0cf926e89d1f4c
python: Fix build in certain cases.

* lang/python/setup.py.in: Prepend the Python build dir to the list of
include directories so that it takes precedence over any other include
directory.
--
Fixes the build in case an older 'gpgme.h' is installed and is picked
up by the compiler when compiling the Python module.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/setup.py.in