core: Add trust-model flag
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:42:09 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 08:48:58 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit85627e58184529e982369cfc00ed7865244c13d6
tree307d51952c0f108f9b80d2635ad989540e9a5fa4
parent7a1e6dbfb16f71f692a53f7e0955bde86dbb7fee
core: Add trust-model flag

* src/context.h (gpgme_context): Extend with trust_model.
* src/engine-gpg.c (engine_gpg): Extend with trust_model.
(gpg_set_engine_flags): Take trust_model from context.
(build_argv): Handle trust_model.
(gpg_release): Free trust_model.
* src/gpgme.c (gpgme_set_ctx_flag): Handle trust-model flag.
(gpgme_release): Release trust-model.
* doc/gpgme.texi: Document new flag for gpgme_set_ctx_flag.
(Context Flags): New subsection for the context flags.
* tests/run-keylist.c (show_usage, main): Add new --trust-model
parameter.

--
This gives a GPGME user fine grained control over the
trust-model.

Changing the trust model for only a single application depends
on:
GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4134
Maniphest Tasks: T4134
Differential Revision: https://dev.gnupg.org/D466
doc/gpgme.texi
src/context.h
src/engine-gpg.c
src/gpgme.c
tests/run-keylist.c