Update GnuPG related m4 files.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 15:15:02 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit863c0f2a3eaf2a5d46c5518e5ac3486cc1a49bd3
tree975f89790b93af1d69cf92fa1053d7ee345c0cb5
parentfdcd5736e610cd64e47da73dcafe8bc4a6a67666
Update GnuPG related m4 files.

* m4/gpg-error.m4: Update from libgpg-error.
* m4/libassuan.m4: Update from libassuan.
m4/gpg-error.m4
m4/libassuan.m4