qt: Fix spelling error in WKSPublishJob
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:27:36 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit88c7e84ede4b6017cac3a396e8c87c2bd3a2bf58
treed75492e5cca8da4374c931f87102b42979c5a9a6
parent24779c9e2301bd17fd328d65b0383e1cbc944119
qt: Fix spelling error in WKSPublishJob

* src/qgpgmewkspublishjob.cpp,
src/qgpgmewkspublishjob.h,
src/wkspublishjob.h,
tests/t-wkspublish.cpp: Fix spelling of received.
* src/configure.ac (LIBQGPGME_LT_CURRENT): Bump
accordingly.

--
While this is an API break I've decided to fix this now
instead of deprecating / keeping it around forever in the API.

The only known users of QGpgME are KDE Applications and
there it is not yet used.
configure.ac
lang/qt/src/qgpgmewkspublishjob.cpp
lang/qt/src/qgpgmewkspublishjob.h
lang/qt/src/wkspublishjob.h
lang/qt/tests/t-wkspublish.cpp