js: Demoextension update
authorMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:42:19 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit88e7f8ec2ef3d90ca014b0bdb246f4d99f82abc8
tree3cec557863b6669d9ea94c4f43bd5a3e861cc3f1
parentd27703ea4f0eed950cddf0157dc78bcb5d8d1c65
js: Demoextension update

--

* src/Signature: typo
* src/gpgmejs.js: fixed wrong scope in verification
* right now verify does not succeed in the DemoExtension.
  This is probably a problem in conversion or line ending.
lang/js/DemoExtension/maindemo.js
lang/js/DemoExtension/mainui.html
lang/js/DemoExtension/ui.css
lang/js/src/Signature.js
lang/js/src/gpgmejs.js