qt: Add test for CryptoConfig
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:32:25 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit8aba08d1d0871f439fb7193adc4a2f43a81ee216
treee6edce19484370a83beb99ceb12b9d3ca7e13437
parent92543da94cbf8e807b1b33070d273f995cdd5c62
qt: Add test for CryptoConfig

* lang/qt/tests/t-config.cpp: New.
* lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am: Update accordingly.
lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am
lang/qt/tests/t-config.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]