python: use GPG_ERROR_CONFIG variable
authorTobias Mueller <muelli@cryptobitch.de>
Tue, 31 May 2016 12:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 14:35:59 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit8ad17f402f6420880dcf06a13a54feadb52c0208
tree88a20ecf49c237805f7d2b2fcae6e50778edffe5
parentafa0dd56e1cce64fe08bff3c64b12aecce54fd2d
python: use GPG_ERROR_CONFIG variable

instead of calling gpg-error-config.
This is useful when configuring with --with-gpgerror-prefix
because then GPG_ERROR_CONFIG contains the correct
/path/to/bin/gpg-error-config whereas calling gpg-error-config
directly would look in the user's PATH (and not in the prefix
where gpg-error-config was installed).

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
lang/python/Makefile.am