gpgconf: Add more comments.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 13:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 13:51:41 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit91e47d71652bd0f83b51089c343c3c4836bdfa8a
tree8ec8098ac69b994670a9409a66129f508727b49b
parentbfb3a01a0c55aa327dcab061fa808672362cb09d
gpgconf: Add more comments.

* src/engine-gpgconf.c (gpgconf_config_dir_cb, gpgconf_conf_dir):
Add comments.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 3018
src/engine-gpgconf.c