core: Sort the status table.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 10:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 12:38:29 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit92574406fb5fd456bc5bf85c7d906f06c4680632
treeb1ed20dc19774bbe1937541dfcfc110898361c02
parent84a203e60b9935bd8536cd2832fbc55d7f011341
core: Sort the status table.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
src/status-table.c