python: Wrap utility functions.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:30:30 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:33:55 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit92adc9bbf640eb5d9177d3ba0189e0f6cee4e995
treeb3eed78f8aa1333d59442389d847b0aff38a0e00
parent9fc9533c2835ec53c4fd4f822b09e9fec14626d0
python: Wrap utility functions.

* NEWS: Update.
* lang/python/gpg/core.py (pubkey_algo_string): New function.
(pubkey_algo_name): Add docstring.
(hash_algo_name): Likewise.
(get_protocol_name): Likewise.
(addrspec_from_uid): New function.
* lang/python/gpgme.i (gpgme_pubkey_algo_string): Result must be
freed.
(gpgme_addrspec_from_uid): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
NEWS
lang/python/gpg/core.py
lang/python/gpgme.i