Cpp: Add TofuInfo to signatures
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 14:49:06 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 14:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit93c5d420fcfe275aeff2b3d5ce99629edbe6625d
tree8939cb19cc9a8dce8b9f3e7401962dd55e53131e
parent948ce7d1edf12ecb5080a4816ca15f495d6393f5
Cpp: Add TofuInfo to signatures

* lang/cpp/src/tofuinfo.cpp, lang/cpp/src/tofuinfo.h: New class.
* lang/cpp/src/verificationresult.cpp (Signature::tofuInfo): New.
(VerificationResult::Private): Handle tofu info.
(GpgME::operator<<(std::ostream &os, const Signature &sig)): Include
TofuInfo in dump.
* lang/cpp/src/verificationresult.h (Signature::tofuInfo): New.
* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am (main_sources, gpgmepp_headers): Add
new files.
* configure.ac (LIBGPGMEPP_LT_REVISION): Bump for new API.
configure.ac
lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am
lang/cpp/src/tofuinfo.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/cpp/src/tofuinfo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/cpp/src/verificationresult.cpp
lang/cpp/src/verificationresult.h